2021Executive  Table Officers


Executive Positions

  • Membership                                       Cindy Pleasance
  • Sick and Visiting                                  Doug McCaskill
  • Publicity                                               
  • Bar Management                                Gary Howk
  • Building, Grounds, Maintenance      Earl Pleasance
  • Entertainment/ Ways and means     Wendy Forsyth
  • Poppy and Bursaries                           Barry French
  • Padre                                                      Dave Chillman
  • Sgt. at arms                                            Jim McEwan
  • Cadet Liaison                                         Frank Mezzatesta
  • Zone Rep                                                Frank Mezzatesta
  • Lottery Attendants                                Jeanette Garbutt
  • Honorary President                              Bob Rogers
  • Meat Draw Attendant                           Denise Palmer
  • Newsletter                                              Sarah Lucas
  • Sports and Youth                                   TBA
  • Honours and Awards                            Anne Marie Smith

  • 1st Vice               Cindy Pleasance
  • 2nd Vice             Barry French  
  • Secretary            Joan Mezzatesta
  • Treasurer           Kathy Stanton
  • ​Past President   Anne Marie Smith